Skip Navigation

go chiefs!

Huron High School

.

go chiefs!

Huron High School

go chiefs!

Huron High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 3:26PM

Fall Sports Contact Information 2020

Attention Chiefs,

Please use the following contact information to get info on your sport and summer activities. We will post as much as possible, but if we miss something please contact coaches for info. As more info comes out, we'll add junior high info to the site. Stay Safe, Stay Healthy, Go Chiefs!

Athletic Director: Marty Salazar - salazarm@huronschools.org  Ahletic Office Phone # 734-783-0324

Athletic Directors Assistant - Kelly Suemnick - suemnickk@huronschools.org

Football: Head Coach Chad Smith - jchad77@gmail.com 

Sideline Cheer: Head Coach Danielle Lobato - lobatod@huronschools.org

Volleyball: Head Coach Jennifer Reaume - reaumeje@dhsd7.net 

Boys Soccer: Head Coach Matt Lividini - matt_lividini@yahoo.com

Girls Golf: Head Coach James Garofalo - garofaloj@huronschools.org 

Girls Swimming: Head Coach Jodie Cooper - jodie906@yahoo.com 

Cross Country: Head Coach Cassandra Roupe - roupe_c@yahoo.com 

Equestrian: Head Coach Myra Zolynski - mzolynsky1@aol.com 

View all Announcements & Events

https://huronhighchiefs.org
Advertisement Advertisement